يتم تطبيق آلة التشكيل بالنفخ بالبثق لدينا على نطاق واسع على المنتجات ذات الاستخدام اليومي ، وزجاجة المياه الرياضية ، وزجاجة المبيدات ، وزجاجة الدواء ، وزجاجة مستحضرات التجميل ، وحاويات تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وقطع الأثاث ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، ولعب الأطفال ، وعلب الماء وغيرها من البلاستيك المجوف الصغير أو المتوسط ​​الحجم منتجات. دعم النسخ الاحتياطي المستمر هو أفضل أداة خدمة لدينا. في كل مرحلة من مراحل مشروعك ، نحن هنا لتقديم المشورة الفنية. رضاك عن تجربة الشراء تقدير كبير لنا. نحن ملتزمون أيضًا بتحقيق كفاءة الإنتاج الخاصة بك إلى أقصى حد بهدف التعاون المربح للجانبين.

آلة نفخ القوالب TONVA

  • TONVA medical using PP throat swab production extrusion blow molding machine

    TONVA Medical باستخدام آلة نفخ القذف والبثق لإنتاج مسحة الحلق PP

    آلة التشكيل بالنفخ ذات المحطة المزدوجة من السلسلة الذكية هي تصميم أصلي لشركة TONVA ، فهي تجمع بين الهيدروليكية والهوائية. الأداء جيد ومستقر ، إنه سهل التشغيل ، نظيف وسريع. مناسبة لزجاجة الدواء ، زجاجة الغسيل ، زجاجة الزيت ، لعبة بلاستيكية ، المشروبات ، الزجاجة ، صندوق الحفر ، إلخ. نطاق الإنتاج: 5 مل -5 لتر
  • PASTEUR PIPETTER DROPPER / ENEMA MACHINE

    PASTEUR PIPETTER DROPPER / ENEMA MACHINE

    1. هذا النموذج يتميز بعدم التلوث ، السرعة العالية ، الاستقرار ، توفير الطاقة و الوضع الدقيق للعربة المتحركة. 2. تم تصنيع الماكينة بدون نظام هيدروليكي ولكن تم اعتماد نظام التحكم في المحرك المؤازر لتحديد موضع تحريك القالب بدقة وسرعة مع استجابة سريعة لقوة التثبيت القوية. وبالتالي ، فإن بيئة الإنتاج الخالية من التلوث تلبي بشكل كبير متطلبات التعبئة والتغليف الصيدلانية. 3. يمكن أن يصل الإنتاج عالي السرعة والمستقر إلى أكثر من عشرة آلاف قطعة في اليوم. ويمكن توفير 40٪ من الطاقة مقارنة بالنظام الهيدروليكي. 4. الهيكل الداخلي المصمم حديثًا لرأس القالب يضمن أن البلاستيك المذاب ينزل بشكل مستقيم بدون أي انحراف. يمكن التحكم في خطأ الوزن حتى 0.1 جرام. 5. يمكن تخفيض معدل المنتجات الفاشلة بشكل فعال حيث أنه من السهل التعرف على تعديل الماكينة وتشغيلها.
  • PHARMACEUTICAL PACKAGING PRODUCTS MACHINE

    آلة منتجات التغليف الصيدلانية

    1. هيكل لقط التبديل بدون تصميم قضيب السحب لديه قوة تثبيت قوية ولوحة تثبيت قالب كبيرة. 2.سماكة جدار الزجاجة لكل تجويف تكون متساوية والسطح الخارجي أملس مع تصميم رأس قالب التغذية المركزي ، معالج بواسطة مركز آلة CNC. 3.مكونات هيدروليكية جيدة الأداء ، في العلامات التجارية المستوردة ، تضمن تشغيل الماكينة بشكل ثابت وكفاءة. 4. يمكن اعتماد نظام تحكم MOOG 100 Points Parison لزيادة تحسين جودة المنتج. 5. يمكن ترقية هذا النموذج إلى "النوع الهجين" ، حيث تم تصميم الجزء المتحرك للعربة بمحرك مؤازر لتحقيق عدم وجود ضوضاء ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والموضع الدقيق والتركيز السريع على القالب. 6.يمكن تصميم الماكينة باستخدام روبوت AMM ، ناقل ، جهاز اختبار التسرب ، ملصق داخل القالب ، آلة تغليف ، إلخ حسب متطلباتك.
  • PESTICIDE BOTTLE MACHINE

    آلة قوارير مبيدات الآفات

    1. يعد البثق المشترك متعدد الأحواض اختياريًا ، ويحصل عداء التدفق الخاص داخل رأس القالب على سماكة موحدة لكل طبقة ويمكن التحكم في سمك طبقة EVOH في حدود 0.03 مم. 2. هيكل لقط التبديل دون تصميم قضيب السحب لديه قوة تحامل قوية ولوحة تثبيت القالب الكبيرة. 3.يمكن إضافة الماكينة بنظام مؤازر هيدروليكي ، وتصميم خط مرئي ، وذراع روبوت ، وناقل ، ومختبر تسرب ، وآلة تعبئة وما إلى ذلك. 4.يمكن ترقية هذا النموذج إلى "النوع الهجين" ، حيث تم تصميم الجزء المتحرك للعربة مع محرك مؤازر لتحقيق عدم وجود ضوضاء ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والموضع الدقيق والتركيز السريع على القالب.
  • MILK BOTTLE MACHINE

    آلة قوارير الحليب

    1. هذا النموذج مميز على النحو التالي: رأس متعدد القوالب ، محطة مزدوجة وإنتاج عالي. يتم تصنيع سماكة جدار الزجاجة لكل تجويف حتى مع تصميم رأس قالب التغذية المركزي ، الذي تتم معالجته بواسطة مركز آلة CNC. 2- تستخدم الماكينة علامة تجارية مستوردة للمكونات الهيدروليكية وتعتمد صمامًا تناسبيًا مزدوجًا للتحكم في سرعة التدفق وضغط دائرة الزيت والتي يمكن إدارتها أيضًا عبر الإنترنت. حركة ما سبق مستقرة وسلسة. 3.يمكن اعتماد نظام MOOG 100 Points Parison Controller لتحسين جودة المنتج بشكل أكبر. 4.يمكن ترقية هذا النموذج إلى "النوع الهجين" ، حيث تم تصميم الجزء المتحرك للعربة مع محرك مؤازر لتحقيق عدم وجود ضوضاء ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والموضع الدقيق والتركيز السريع على القالب. 5.يمكن تصميم الماكينة للعمل مع ذراع الروبوت ، الناقل ، جهاز اختبار التسرب ، الملصق داخل القالب ، آلة التغليف ، إلخ حسب متطلباتك.
  • BLOW MOLDING MACHINE TVA 1000L- 10000L

    آلة نفخ الزجاجة TVA 1000 لتر- 10000 لتر

    1. يتم تطبيق السلسلة "A" بشكل جيد لإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات المصبوبة بالنفخ ، مثل الأسطوانة الكيميائية ، ولعب الأطفال في صندوق الأدوات ، والكرسي ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، والبليت. يمكن للآلة تخزين المواد بسهولة في وقت قصير مع تصميم قالب التجميع الرأس ، ومع نظام التحكم الهيدروليكي المستورد ، فإنه يعمل بشكل أكثر موثوقية وثباتًا. نعتمد أيضًا نظام تحكم parison متقدمًا من أجل تسوية سمك جدار المنتجات بدقة. 2- عدد الطبقات: طبقة واحدة إلى 3 طبقات. 3. هيكل التثبيت: قضيب سحب مزدوج ذو ثلاث صفائح وذراع مائل يعمل مع هيكل التثبيت. اللوحات كبيرة بما يكفي لعقد قالب كبير الحجم وفتح وإغلاق القالب يعملان بثبات. والأهم من ذلك أن التشوه ليس وسيلة للظهور.
  • BLOW MOLDING MACHINE TVA 20L-500L

    آلة نفخ الزجاجة TVA 20L-500L

    1. يتم تطبيق السلسلة "A" بشكل جيد لإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات المصبوبة بالنفخ ، مثل الأسطوانة الكيميائية ، ولعب الأطفال في صندوق الأدوات ، والكرسي ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، والبليت. يمكن للآلة تخزين المواد بسهولة في وقت قصير مع تصميم قالب التجميع الرأس ، ومع نظام التحكم الهيدروليكي المستورد ، فإنه يعمل بشكل أكثر موثوقية وثباتًا. نعتمد أيضًا نظام تحكم parison متقدمًا من أجل تسوية سمك جدار المنتجات بدقة. 2- عدد الطبقات: طبقة واحدة إلى 3 طبقات. 3. هيكل التثبيت: قضيب سحب مزدوج ذو ثلاث صفائح وذراع مائل يعمل مع هيكل التثبيت. اللوحات كبيرة بما يكفي لعقد قالب كبير الحجم وفتح وإغلاق القالب يعملان بثبات. والأهم من ذلك أن التشوه ليس وسيلة للظهور.
  • FUEL BOTTLE CHEMICAL DRUM CIVIL BARREL MACHINE

    آلة برميل كيميائي طبل برميل الوقود

    .lt مناسب لإنتاج زجاجة وقود 1L-12L ، زجاجة زيت التشحيم ، إلخ. 2. المعالجة السلسة داخل رأس القالب مع عدم وجود زاوية ميتة في عداء تدفق المنحنى يعطي تأثيرًا جيدًا على النعومة ولا توجد خطوط خارج وداخل المنتجات النهائية. 3.تأثير البثق المشترك متعدد الطبقات ، مع خيار تصميم الخط المرئي في المنتج النهائي ، يضمن سماكة موحدة في الطبقات وتصميم عداء التدفق على شكل 入 داخل رأس القالب ، مع أقل من ساعتين من تغيير اللون ، إنشاء خط مرئي شفاف ومستقيم مع عرض متساوٍ من الأعلى والأسفل. 4.يمكن تجهيز الماكينة بتبريد تلقائي ، ووحدات إخراج للمنتج النهائي ، وناقلات لمواد النفايات والمنتج النهائي ، وملصق داخل القالب ، واختبار تسرب. 5 يمكن ترقية هذا النموذج إلى نوع هجين "، حيث تم تصميم الجزء المتحرك للعربة مع محرك سيرفو لتحقيق عدم وجود ضوضاء ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والموضع الدقيق والتركيز السريع على القالب.
  • EXTRUSION BLOW MOLDING MACHINE 1L-30L

    ماكينة نفخ القوالب 1 لتر -30 لتر

    1.كسلسلة معيارية لدينا ، فهي تعمل بشكل جيد وقد حازت سنوات من التطوير والتحسين على تقدير واسع من عملائنا. وصلت المبيعات العالمية السنوية إلى مئات المجموعات. 2.المنتجات البلاستيكية المجوفة من 1 مل إلى 30 لتر مناسبة لصنعها على هذا الجهاز ، مثل زجاجة الدواء ، واللعبة ، وزجاجة مستحضرات التجميل ، وزجاجة العصير ، وتغليف الأدوات ، وعلب الماء ، وما إلى ذلك. 3. عدد الطبقات: 1 إلى 6 طبقات. 4.يمكننا ، بناءً على متطلباتك ، تصميم آلة مع ناقل ، ملصق داخل القالب ، ذراع روبوت ، إلخ.

Our extrusion blow molding machine is widely applied to daily-use products, sport water bottle, pesticide bottle, medicine bottle, cosmetic bottle, food packing container, furniture parts, auto parts, toy, jerry can and other small or medium-sized hollow plastic products. Constant back-up support is our best service tool. In every phase of your project, we are here to offer technical advice. Your satisfaction at the purchasing experience is a great acknowledge to us. We are also committed to fulfilling your production efficiency to the utmost with the goal of win-win cooperation.

TONVA Extrusion Blow Molding Machine

  • Plastic Road Block Barricade Making Machine PE extrusion blow molding machine price

    Plastic Road Block Barricade Making Machine PE extrusion blow molding machine price

    “A”series is widely used in plastic barrel,tool boxes,hollow desk board,chairs,auto parts and other large and medium-sized. 1.The whole machine frame is welded with steel parts, which is durable and does not deform. The design is stable and solid. 2.This machine adopts sliding translation system, easy to install the mold, and the mold head and alignment adjustment. 3.This machine through the deceleration motor and the lifting accelerating machine transmission principle, associated with the die head and extrusion system lifting, can adapt to different mold height, as well as different blow molding process requirements. 4.The design of the storage die head is more uniform
  • Hot Sale Plastic Blow Molding Machine for Multi Layers 220L Plastic Open Top Chemical Drum Making

    Hot Sale Plastic Blow Molding Machine for Multi Layers 220L Plastic Open Top Chemical Drum Making

    The Plastic Blow Molding Machine for Multi Layers 220L Plastic Open Top Chemical Drum Making sets new standards in terms of economy and operating convenience for consumer packaging and industrial packaging Highlights: - Maximum performance - Easy handling - High utilization - Modular design - Less energy - Convenient product transportation - Reduced space requirements
  • TONVA medical using PP throat swab production extrusion blow molding machine

    TONVA medical using PP throat swab production extrusion blow molding machine

    Smart series double station blow molding machine is TONVA company’orignal design,it’s combined hydraulic and pneumatic. The performance is well and running stable,it’s easy to operate,clean and fast. Suitable for drug bottle、washing bottle、oil bottle、plastic toy、beverage、bottle、drill box etc. Produce range:5mL-5L
  • PASTEUR PIPETTER DROPPER / ENEMA MACHINE

    PASTEUR PIPETTER DROPPER / ENEMA MACHINE

    1. This model is characterized by no pollution, high speed, stability, energy saving and precise position of carriage moving. 2. Machine is manufactured with no hydraulic system but servo motor-control system is adopted to swiftly accurate mould moving position with quick response of strong clamping force. Thus, no-pollution production environment greatly meets requirements of pharmaceutical packaging. 3. High-speed and stable production can amount to over ten thousand pcs per day. And 40% energy can be saved compared to hydraulic system. 4. Newly-designed interior structure of the die head well guarantees the melting plastic comes down straight with no deviation. Weight error can be controlled to 0.1 gram. 5. Rate of failed products can be effectively lowered as it is simple and easy to learn about machine adjustment and operation.
  • PHARMACEUTICAL PACKAGING PRODUCTS MACHINE

    PHARMACEUTICAL PACKAGING PRODUCTS MACHINE

    1.Toggle clamping structure without pull-rod design has even and strong clamping force and big mould-fixing plate. 2.Bottle wall thickness of each cavity is made even and outer surface is smooth with the design of center feeding die head, processed by CNC machine center. 3.Well-performed hydraulic components, in imported brands, ensure machine runs stablv and efficiently. 4.MOOG 100 Points Parison Controller System can be adopted to further improve product quality. 5.This model can be upgraded into "Hybrid Type" , the carriage moving part of which is designed with servo motor to achieve no noise, easy operation, precise position and swift center-focus on mould. 6.Machine can be designed with robot amm, conveyor, leak tester, in-mould label, packaging machine, etc. as per your requirement.
  • PESTICIDE BOTTLE MACHINE

    PESTICIDE BOTTLE MACHINE

    1.Multi laver co-extrusion is optional and special shaped flow runner inside the die head gets uniform thickness of each layer and thickness of EVOH layer can be controlled within 0.03mm. 2.Toggle clamping structure without pull-rod design has even and strong clamping force and big mould-fixing plate. 3.Machine can be added with hydraulic servo system, visible line design, robot arm, conveyor, leak tester, packaging machine and so on. 4.This model can be upgraded into "Hybrid Type" , the carriage moving part of which is designed with servo motor to achieve no noise, easy operation, precise position and swift center-focus on mould.
  • MILK BOTTLE MACHINE

    MILK BOTTLE MACHINE

    1.This model is featured as follows: multi die head, double station and high production. Bottle wall thickness of each cavity is made even with the design of center feeding die head, processed by CNC machine center. 2.Machine uses imported brand for hydraulic components and adopts double proportional valve to control the flow speed and pressure of oil circuit which can also be managed online. Movement of the above is stable and smooth. 3.MOOG 100 Points Parison Controller System can be adopted to further improve product quality. 4.This model can be upgraded into "Hybrid Type" , the carriage moving part of which is designed with servo motor to achieve no noise, easy operation, precise position and swift center-focus on mould. 5.Machine can be designed to work with robot arm, conveyor, leak tester, in-mould label, packaging machine, etc. as per your requirement.
  • BLOW MOLDING MACHINE TVA 1000L- 10000L

    BLOW MOLDING MACHINE TVA 1000L- 10000L

    1.“A” Series is well applied to produce various kinds of blow molded products, such as chemical drum, toolbox kids play toy, chair, auto parts and pallet.Machine can effortlessly stores material in a short time with the design of accumulator die head, and with imported hydraulic control system, it runs more reliably and steadily. We also adopt advanced parison controller system to precisely even the wall thickness of products. 2.Number of layers: 1 layer to 3 layers. 3.Clamping Structure: Three-plate and inclined arm double pull-rod work together with the clamping structure.Plates are big enough to hold large-sized mould and mould opening & closing operates stably. More importantly deformation is no way to appear.
  • BLOW MOLDING MACHINE TVA 20L-500L

    BLOW MOLDING MACHINE TVA 20L-500L

    1.“A” Series is well applied to produce various kinds of blow molded products, such as chemical drum, toolbox kids play toy, chair, auto parts and pallet.Machine can effortlessly stores material in a short time with the design of accumulator die head, and with imported hydraulic control system, it runs more reliably and steadily. We also adopt advanced parison controller system to precisely even the wall thickness of products. 2.Number of layers: 1 layer to 3 layers. 3.Clamping Structure: Three-plate and inclined arm double pull-rod work together with the clamping structure.Plates are big enough to hold large-sized mould and mould opening & closing operates stably. More importantly deformation is no way to appear.
  • FUEL BOTTLE CHEMICAL DRUM CIVIL BARREL MACHINE

    FUEL BOTTLE CHEMICAL DRUM CIVIL BARREL MACHINE

    .lt is suitable for producing 1L-12L fuel bottle, lubricating oil bottle, etc. 2.Smooth treatment inside the die head with no dead angle in the curve flow runner gives good effect to smoothness and no lines outside and inside the finished products. 3.The effect of multi-layer co-extrusion, with the option of visible line design in the finished product, ensures uniform thickness in layers and the 入-shaped flow runner design inside die head, with less than two hours of color change, create translucent and straight visible line with even width top and bottom. 4.Machine can be equipped with auto deflashing, take-out units for finished product, conveyors for waste material and finished product, in-mould label and leak tester. 5.This model can be upgraded into Hybrid Type" , the carriage moving part of which is designed with servo motor to achieve no noise, easy operation, precise position and swift center-focus on mould.
  • EXTRUSION BLOW MOLDING MACHINE 1L-30L

    EXTRUSION BLOW MOLDING MACHINE 1L-30L

    1.As our standard series, it performs well and years of development and improvement has won wide acknowledge from our clients. Annual global sales have reached hundreds of sets. 2.Plastic hollow products from 1ml to 30L are suitable to be made on this machine, like medicine bottle, toy, cosmetic bottle, juice bottle, tool packaging, jerry can and so on. 3.No.of layer:1 to 6 layers. 4.We can, based on your requirement, design machine with conveyor, in-mould label, robot arm, etc.